专注培养青少年21世纪科技素养

科界为青少年提供国际化的多元科技课程。科技正在迅速地改变着我们的世界,在创造了巨大挑战的同时,也为青少年带来了更好的发展机遇。我们的课程带领青少年探索正在改变我们生活的神奇科技,助力他们成为21世纪成功所需的复合型人才。

三大课程阶段

  • 1阶段

    探索阶段

    学生会探索在改变着我们未来的前沿科技并且建立计算机思维基础,同时学会团队合作。

  • 2阶段

    学科关联和动手创造

    学生发展21世纪所需的设计、构建和编程技能,并且进一步提升自己的计算机思维和沟通能力。

  • 3阶段

    未来科技创新阶段

    项目指导师通过学生自己创造的科技项目来引导青少年创新,进一步提升他们21世纪的科技技能和软技能。

我们的中心

充分考虑了21世纪的学生需求,我们精心打造了独一无二的学习空间。科界飞船将帮助孩子们进入一个“沉浸式”的学习环境,让他们有足够的空间和自由,去切实的理解和掌握科技应用技能。

夏令营和冬令营

假期是一个让孩子享受科技乐趣、进行科技创造的好机会!科界为孩子提供创新的、启发性的科技营地课程,让孩子度多一个充满创意、科技感和欢乐的假期

国际学校ASA课程

我们和家北京十几家顶级国际学校合作ASA课程。课程向孩子们介绍炫酷的科技,提升他们动手进行科技创造的能力。我们会根据学校和学生的需求来设置课程内容。

critical thinking communication collaboration creativity

21世纪技能 - 4C技能

在教育和商业领域的全球领袖们已经重新定义了决定成功关键因素。这些21实际技能包括由批判性思维与问题解决能力、沟通交流能力、合作能力以及创造创新能力等在内的4C技能,和作为我们课程核心关注之一的信息交流素养。作为一家坚信P21可以引领21世纪学习的领先的美式教育机构,我们相信所有的青少年都应该在瞬息万变的21世纪抓住最优质的学习机会,并且成为终身学习者。

application based learning

基于应用的学习

科界将全球领先的“基于项目的学习”和“基于挑战的学习”整合创新为“基于应用的学习”,更切合小年龄(6-12岁)孩子的学习需求,有效提升孩子的批判性思维和创造力。

explore apply understand

课堂结构

需要学生团队合作并且运用所学战胜的,着重于能力提升的科技挑战。

以学生为中心的学习方式,每个学生都会有机会在自己的iPad上探索。每个孩子都可以用适合自己的速度学习。

标准化的、视频为主导的科技教学,让每个孩子的学习内容连贯、可持续。

BUILDING 21st CENTURY TECH SKILLS

TechTrek develops and delivers exciting, skills-focused tech courses.
The rapid pace of technological advance is changing the world, creating huge opportunities and challenges. Through our innovative approaches, young learners develop the tech skills needed to thrive in the modern world. Our classes prepare students to positively engage with the amazing tech that’s shaping the future.

COURSE OUTLINE

  • PHASE 1

    Global Technology Adventure

    Exploring the leading-edge technologies that are shaping our future and developing the fundamentals of computational thinking and collaboration.

  • PHASE 2

    Connected Constructive Phase

    Designing, constructing and programming solutions for the 21st century whilst further building communication and computational thinking skills.

  • PHASE 3

    Future Tech Innovation

    Facilitators mentor students through the process of developing innovative projects that authentically showcase 21st century skills.

OUR CENTER

Our unique learning space was carefully designed with the needs of young 21st century learners in mind. The ‘Tech Jet’ transports students to an authentic learning environment giving them the space and freedom to apply skills and build real understanding.

HOLIDAY CAMPS AND COURSES

Every school holiday is an opportunity to try something exciting, new and different. TechTrek provides innovative, inspiring tech camps that combine fun, education and the chance to get hands on with some amazing, world changing tech gadgets.

INTERNATIONAL AFTER-SCHOOL ACTIVITY (ASA) CLASSES

We work with many of the country’s best international schools to provide innovative and exciting after-school tech education courses. Our classes and curriculum are tailored to the needs of your school and your students. We focus on introducing and inspiring students to understand the amazing technologies that are changing the world we live in.

critical thinking communication collaboration creativity

21st CENTURY SKILLS
THE 4Cs

Global leaders in the education and business sectors have identified skills that are critical to success. These 21st century skills, including the 4Cs of Critical thinking and problem solving, Communication, Collaboration and Creativity and innovation as well as media and ICT Literacy form the core focus of our curriculum. In line with P21, Partnership for 21st century learning, the leading American education organization, we believe all learners deserve rich 21st century learning opportunities in order to thrive in a world where change is constant and learning never stops.

application based learning

APPLICATION BASED LEARNING

We’ve adapted leading global thinking on skills-focused education – problem-based learning (PBL) and challenge-based learning (CBL) – to suit our young learners’ specific educational needs.

explore apply understand

CLASS STRUCTURE

Skills focused, hands-on challenges requiring students to work together and use their skills to overcome challenges.

Student-centered learning with each student on their own iPad. Everyone has the opportunity to learn at their own speed.

Standards-based, video-led technical teaching gives learners a consistent educational experience.